2017-2018  Position  Contact
Susan Fasnacht President President@Northernstarquilters.com
Jennifer Kramer Membership Membership@Northernstarquilters.com
Helen May Programs Programs@Northernstarquilters.com
Donna Chambers Education Education@Northernstarquilters.com
Anne Chehebar Secretary Secretary@Northernstarquilters.com
Annette Nash Goven Treasurer Treasurer@Northerstarquilters.com
 Julie Long Communications Communications@Northernstarquilters.com
Noreen Lippolis, Chris Roche Quilt Show QuiltShow@Northernstarquilters.com
Michaela Gilarde-Green, Christine Langan Hospitality Hospitality@Northernstarquilters.com
Special Events SpecialEvents@Northernstarquilters.com
Althea Nolan Charitable Activities  Charitable@Northerstarquilters.com
Elizabeth Cook Library Library@Northernstarquilters.com
Carol Sterk Assistant to President
Joyce Sullivan Ex-Officio President