The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the Slate of Officers for 2016-2017.  The nominees will be introduced at the April Guild Meeting and voting will take place at the May Meeting.

NSQG 2016-2017 Ballot

President – Susan Fasnacht

Treasurer – Carla Wdowski

VP Membership – Jennifer Kramer

VP Quilt Show – Noreen Lippolis and Chris Roche (co VPs)

VP Education – Donna Chambers

Returning for a 2nd year in their current positions:

Secretary -Rosemary DePaola

VP Communications – Maria Catalano

VP Programs – Judy Gignesi

My thanks to the nominating committee, Karen Carlson, Jennifer Kramer, Noreen Lippolis and Joyce Sullivan for giving the Guild a wonderful slate of candidates.  And I also thank the candidates for agreeing to share their talents with the Guild.

Barbara Sferra, Chairman